Dot TV

Maybe I haven’t been looking in the right places, but lately I have been running into various “dot tv” sites. ustream.tv and the resume one I blogged about a day or so ago seem to come the closest to the communication style of the Jetson’s than other media I have seen.

If you want to learn about them, a pleasant, German fellow explains in English on his blog.  For a Hans on Experience, click on Hans. It is a great idea if we can get our friends to upgrade to fast computers and connections.

1 Comment

Filed under Just thinking

One response to “Dot TV

  1. Someone once told me that .tv is a major source of income for the tiny island lucky enough to have it as their country code. I couldn’t verify how much they’re making off of it, but it definitely belongs to a teeny (“the second-least populated independent country in the world”) country called Tuvalu: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/.tv

Leave a comment