American Inventor

American Inventor is about to announce the winner. Two people stand on a stage on live television and one is going to be very disappointed. I hope they get a sponsor for the runner up like they got Jerry Rice to back the guy who came in third with “The Catch.” The “Word Ace”  is a great game, but I am not sure it is what I would call an invention.

 
Either way, a show that is a competition to let great ideas get developed is a reality show I will say, without embarrassment, that I watch.

Okay, Hasbro is developing Word Ace. Good for them.

The baby car seat invention won. That is what should have happened. Evenflo is picking up the baby seat. 

I like it when people get their American dream through imagination, perseverance and hard work. 

Blogging in real time. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Just thinking

Leave a comment